About Biocon Our Business Research & Development Biocon's Technology Investors Media Careers CSR
  Corporate Structure
  Corporate Governance
    Board of Directors
    Board Committees
    Key Management Team
    Policies and Key Governance   Documents
    Code of Conduct
    CSR Policy
  Company History
  Annual General Meeting
  Postal Ballot
  Investor FAQs
  Stock Info
  Financial Results
  Subsidiary Financials
  Annual Report
  Disclosure to Stock Exchange
  Nomination form
  Press Releases
  Analyst Coverage
  Investor Contacts

Corporate Governance

Key Management Team

Ms. Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw

- Chairperson & Managing Director Founder   Entrepreneur, 1978
- Profile
Mr. John Shaw

- Vice Chairman
  with Biocon since 1999
- Profile
Dr. Arun Chandavarkar

- Chief Executive Officer & Joint Managing
  Director, Biocon Limited
  with Biocon since 1990
- Profile
Dr. Narendra Chirmule
- Sr. Vice President & Head, Research &
  with Biocon since 2015
- Profile
Mr. Siddharth Mittal

- President, Finance & CFO
  with Biocon since 2013
- Profile
Mr. Ravi Limaye

- President, Marketing
  with Biocon since 2014
- Profile
Mr. Amitava Saha
- Sr. Vice President & Head, Human
  with Biocon since 2013
- Profile


Recommended sites Biocon on  
About Us

Investor Relations
Media Relations
Site Map
Contact Us
Our Growth Accelerators
Fact Sheet
Branded Formulations
Research Services
Active Discovery Program

Karnataka Vision Group on BT
Syngene International
Biocon Academy

    Linked In   
  Report adverse event/side effects and product complaints    
  * Disclaimer            © 2018, Biocon. All Rights Reserved